2018 Swimming Carnival Program

Published: Thursday, 1 February 2018 at 1:23:15 PM

SCHOOL

DATE

TIME

POOL

Applecross Primary

Friday 16 February

12.00pm - 2.30pm

50mtr pool - Closed

Sacred Heart Primary

Thursday 22 February

9.30am - 12.30pm

50mtr pool - Closed

Carine Senior High School

Wednesday 28 February

10.00am - 2pm

50mtr pool - 5 lanes available

Newman College

Thursday 1 March

10.30am - 3.00pm

50mtr pool - Closed

Applecross Primary

Friday 2 March

10.30am - 2.30pm

50mtr pool - Closed

Thornlie Christian College

Wednesday 7 March

9.30am - 2.30pm

50mtr pool - Closed

Como Primary

Friday 9 March

11.30am - 2.30pm

50mtr pool - Closed

Beatty Park Masters

Friday 9 March

7.00pm - 10.00pm

Outdoor pools closed from 7pm

Kyilla Primary

Friday 16 March

9.00am - 12.00pm

50mtr pool - Closed

St Benedict's Primary

Thursday 22 March

12.30pm - 2.45pm

12mtr pool - Closed

Other Bookings

Education Department Interm swimming lessons

Monday to Friday 9.15am to 2.30pm

  • 25mtr pool - 3 lanes and 2 leisure pool areas unavailable
  • 30mtr pool - 4 lanes unavailable
  • 50mtr pool - 1 lane (when available)
  • 12mtr pool - whole pool (when available)

Beatty Park Swim School

Monday to Friday 9.00am to 1.00pm

  • 25mtr pool - 2 lanes and 2 leisure pool areas unavailable

Carnivals may affect 9.15am Aquarobics classes. Deep Aqua classes will not change on carnival days. Times and lane availability are subject to change.

 

Back to All News